Mitglieder

Stabsmitglieder

Mannschaftsmitglieder

HFM Bauer Christopher
christopher_bauer@gmx.at Details
HFM Burjan Stefan
burjan.stefan@gmx.at Details
OFM Ebner Linda
linda.ebner@gmx.at Details
HLM Freudenberger Horst
horst72@freudenberger.at Details
OFM Goldenits Johannes
goldenits@gmx.net Details
FM Goldenits Patricia
patricia.goldenits@gmail.com Details
HLM Goldenits Robert
robert@goldenits.at Details
HFM Graf Alexander
alexandergraf@gmx.at Details
HFM Halbauer Markus
halb.max@gmx.at Details
OBI Hautzinger Günther
weingut@hautzinger.at Details
HLM Hautzinger Willibald
weingut@hautzinger.at Details
HLM Hautzinger Wolfgang
office@schafzucht-hautzinger.at Details
HLM Holzhammer Hans
holzi66@gmx.at Details
OLM Horvath Alfred
Details
FM Horvath Kathrin
kathrinhorvath@gmx.net Details
HFM Iwulski Patrick
iwu7@hotmail.com Details
FM Kasztler Franziska
franziska.kasztler@gmx.at Details
LM Lang Christoph
christoph.lang@hotmail.com Details
HLM Leeb Paul
paul.leeb@bnet.at Details
OLM Lendway Manuel
lendway.manuel@gmx.at Details
FM Lidy Denise
lidy.denise@gmail.com Details
LM Lidy Reinhard
reinhard.lidy@gmx.at Details
HFM Lörincz David
loerinczd@yahoo.com Details
BI Luntzer Walter
kfz-luntzer@gmx.at Details
HLM Lunzer Heinrich
heinrich@weingutlunzer.at Details
FM Lunzer Norbert
n.lunzer@bnet.at Details
HLM Meszaros Helmut
tadten@weinbau-meszaros.at Details
HFM Nemeth Sascha
sascha_chief@hotmail.com Details
HFM Pitschmann Jennifer
jennifer.pitschmann@gmx.at Details
OFM Reiner Florian
floki_reiner@yahoo.de Details
OBI Reiner Walter
Details
OFM Sack Verena
v.sack@gmx.at Details
OFM Sattler Martin
martin_sattler@gmx.at Details
V Sattler Michael
michaelsattler@gmx.at Details
OFM Sattler Nina
sattler.nina@gmx.at Details
HFM Sattler Philipp
philipp.sattler@gmx.at Details
HBM Sattler Walter
office@gartenbau-sattler.at Details
OFM Schwarz Madeleine
madi94@gmx.net Details
FM Unger Michael
michael_unger@gmx.at Details
LM Unger Simon
simonunger@gmx.at Details
OFM Unger Thomas
thomas.u1@gmx.at Details
HBM Unger Walter
Details
OFM Wilkovits Lukas
lukaswilkovits@gmx.at Details
OFM Wratschko Victoria
vici1993@gmx.net Details
HFM Wurzinger David
wurzidav@gmx.at Details
LM Wurzinger Johannes
johannes.wurzinger@schachinger.com Details
HLM Zwickl Anton
a.zwickl@schaecke.at Details
OFM Zwickl Christoph
zwickl94@gmx.at Details
OLM Zwickl Wolfgang
wolfgang.zwickl@hotmail.com Details

Bild
zurück
weiter