Mitglieder

Stabsmitglieder

Mannschaftsmitglieder

HFM Bauer Christopher
Details
HFM Burjan Stefan
burjan.stefan@gmx.at Details
OFM Ebner Linda
linda.ebner@gmx.at Details
OBM Freudenberger Horst
horst72@freudenberger.at Details
OFM Goldenits Johannes
goldenits@gmx.net Details
HLM Goldenits Martin
Details
HLM Goldenits Robert
robert@goldenits.at Details
HFM Graf Alexander
alexandergraf@gmx.at Details
OFM Halbauer Markus
halb.max@gmx.at Details
OBI Hautzinger Günther
weingut@hautzinger.at Details
HLM Hautzinger Willibald
weingut@hautzinger.at Details
OLM Hautzinger Wolfgang
office@schafzucht-hautzinger.at Details
HLM Holzhammer Johann
holzi66@gmx.at Details
OLM Horvath Alfred
Details
V Huber Roland
roland.huber@polizei.gv.at Details
HFM Iwulski Patrick
iwu7@hotmail.com Details
LM Lang Christoph
christoph.lang@hotmail.com Details
HLM Leeb Paul
paul.leeb@bnet.at Details
HBM Lendway Manuel
lendway.manuel@gmx.at Details
HLM Lidy Reinhard
reinhard.lidy@gmx.at Details
OFM Lorenschitz Daniel
dlorenschitz@gmx.at Details
LM Lörincz David
loerinczd@yahoo.com Details
BI Luntzer Walter
kfz-luntzer@gmx.at Details
OFM Lunzer David
davidlunzer@hotmail.de Details
HLM Lunzer Heinrich
heinrich@weingutlunzer.at Details
FM Lunzer Norbert
n.lunzer@bnet.at Details
HLM Meszaros Helmut
tadten@weinbau-meszaros.at Details
OFM Nemeth Sascha
sascha_chief@hotmail.com Details
OFM Pichler Stefanie
s.pichler1@gmx.net Details
HFM Pitschmann Jennifer
jennifer.pitschmann@gmx.at Details
OFM Reiner Florian
floki_reiner@yahoo.de Details
OBI Reiner Walter
Details
HFM Sack Peter
petsch87@gmx.at Details
OFM Sack Verena
v.sack@gmx.at Details
HFM Salzl Christian
super-salzl87@gmx.at Details
OFM Sattler Martin
martin_sattler@gmx.at Details
OFM Sattler Nina
sattler.nina@gmx.at Details
HFM Sattler Philipp
philipp.sattler@gmx.at Details
HBM Sattler Walter
office@gartenbau-sattler.at Details
OFM Schwarz Madeleine
madi94@gmx.net Details
OFM Unger Anika
anika.unger@hotmail.de Details
FM Unger Michael
m.unger96@gmx.at Details
FM Unger Thomas
Details
HBM Unger Walter
Details
OFM Wilkovits Lukas
lukaswilkovits@gmx.at Details
OFM Wratschko Victoria
vici1993@gmx.net Details
HFM Wurzinger David
wurzidav@gmx.at Details
OFM Zechmeister Julia
julia.zechmeister@gmx.net Details
HLM Zwickl Anton
a.zwickl@schaecke.at Details
OFM Zwickl Christoph
zwickl94@gmx.at Details
OLM Zwickl Wolfgang
wolfgang.zwickl@hotmail.com Details

Bild
zurück
weiter